0
LOCAL: (828) 652-4747
Shop
Customer Reviews
It Can Be Arranged
Local Marion, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2024
Name: Jan B

State/Province:NC

Kara went above and beyond on my mother's casket spray. It was the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen or purchased. I highly recommend this shop for all your floral needs.
Date: Aug 08, 2023
Name: melissa m

State/Province:FL

I am absolutley amazed at the beautiful arrangements sent to my mother! Way above my expectations!Prices are good,and Kara is awesome,even bringing my mothers's flowers inside and setting them on the table for her.(she is wheel chair bound)I can not put into words how grateful I am,and gives my mother so much joy! The best florist around,for sure!
Date: May 08, 2023
Name: Nathaniel G

State/Province:HI

Amazing as always 10/10!!! Thank you
Date: May 05, 2023
Name: STEVEN L

State/Province:NC

beautiful arrangement. super easy to order, and delivered exactly when promised. my new go-to flower shop
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: Chelsea G

State/Province:NY

BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Thank you for making my mamas birthday so special!
Date: Mar 20, 2023
Name: Anne B

State/Province:NC

A week later, and except for the roses (which is to be expected), the bouquet looks as beautiful as when arrived. PLUS! The yellow lilies opened to take place of the roses. :-)
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Alfred P

State/Province:NJ

Would be nice if you kept a record of past customer purchases so I can decide future purchases. Your arrangements where you create and select the arrangement components are always a hit.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Myra F

State/Province:NC

WOW!!!! So beautiful. Love that I received tips on how to prolong the life of the arrangement.
Date: Oct 14, 2022
Name: Kenny R

State/Province:AZ

Kira has been my florist for 15 years, she always out does the last arrangement sent--she and Randy are great and very personable--always there to help in the good times and the bad--thanks for what you do!!
Date: Aug 17, 2022
Name: Kimberley P

State/Province:NC

Kara has such a wonderful talent in choosing and arranging the perfect flowers and greenery for any occasion. I always just give her a call and an idea and she never disappoints. I highly recommend Kara at ICBA.
Date: Jun 18, 2022
Name: Lorraine B

State/Province:NC

Great service!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Karen S

State/Province:NC

The arrangement is gorgeous and was delivered right on time
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Toby R

State/Province:FL

The flowers were delivered on time and they were even more beautiful than the picture on the website. I will definitely order from It Can Be Arranged in the future.